Well that's a wrap on my season after an amazing day at Wildcat on Saturday. I have been maintaining a spreadsheet since 2011 as a means to keep track of my skiing days. It helps to look back and remember certain days in past seasons and I like to keep lists of things. I do the same for the # of times I golf each yr.

So with that here are my season statistics---be interested in reading about any others who have done this.

51 Days
47 East Coast, 4 Utah
States: NH, VT, Utah
Cost/day: $21.00
East Coast Cost/day: $13.23 (the 4 days in Utah on the Mtn Collective pass ended up not being a wise purchase in hindsight as I could have used the vouchers that came with the hotel but oh well)

Cost/day on Peaks Pass: $12.48 (40 days)
Season length: 146 days (Nov 19 to April 21)
11 Unique mtns skied

Tons of fun skiing with my family. 5 yr old made awesome progress and its such a joy to watch him development on skis. Got my 2 yr old out for probably 20 days or so and he's starting to come along.
My wife had a great season and we stayed married despite me pushing this hobby/passion a bit hard on her at times haha.
Has an awesome time skiing with and meeting new friends from this board. Adult Race League team improved this yr and I look forward to doing it again in 2019.

Far too much $ spent on F+B at the mtns but hey only live once right?!
Been a great 17-18 ski season but all good things must come to an end. Now on to getting the boat in the water and swinging the golf sticks a little bit.

• Like 2

We wrapped it up at Wildcat on Saturday was well.  It was our first year with our ski house, and boy did we put it use.  We skied every weekend, had lots a friends and family over, and had a great time on the slopes and off.  My oldest (9) has shown himself to be the best skier in the family. The middle guy (7) will ski anything his big brother will, and the youngest (4) is right on their heels, skiing every non-glade at Cannon and some pretty steep glades at Bretton Woods!